عندما يتعلّق الأمر
بالضيافة، فإنّنا نعلم
كيف نجعلك
تشعر كأنك في منزلك

قراءة المزيد    ←

محلاتنا

تتّجه المطاعم والمقاهي وشركات التموين في مجموعتنا نحو تقديم تجربة فريدة لعملائنا. وقد تم تطوير مفاهيمنا واختيارها بعناية فائقة، إذ أننا نحرص جيدًا على أن تعكس كل علامة من علاماتنا التجارية نظرتنا ورؤيتنا للضيافة، التي لا نعتبرها مجرّد عمل بل فنّ وتجربة كاملة مصمّمة للتفاعل وإسعاد حواسك الخمسة

تأسست شركة الحموي تجسيًدا للتراث والخبرة العريقة التي تمتد جذورها في الأردن على مر العقود منذ إنطالقنا في عام 1942

المزيد من التفاصيل    ←

أغمض عينيك وتخيّل متجر أحلامك المتخصّص بأنواع الشوكولا والباتيسري. اسمح لبراعم التذوّق لديك بالترحيب بطعم مميّز لم تتذوقه من قبل، وتلذّذ بنكهات الشوكولا المستوحاة من التقاليد الفرنسية والباتيسري المحضّرة يدوياً في مجموعة رائعة من الأشكال.

المزيد من التفاصيل    ←

كافيه بوشكين هو مطعم ومقهى مميّز لتقديم الشاي والباتيسري، تأسّس في موسكو منذ عام 1999، حتى أصبح أشبه بمتحفٍ لتذوّق الباتيسري الفاخرة! لطالما حلم أندريه ديلوس، مالكها الفرنسي الروسي، بإنشاء متجر في باريس، لكنه اضطر إلى الانتظار سنوات طويلة قبل أن يجد المكان المثالي في 16، بلاس دي لا مادلين.

المزيد من التفاصيل    ←

يُعَدُّ “تشوكولات إيطالياني” أفضل مقهى لتقديم أفخر أنواع الشوكولا الإيطالية على الإطلاق. إنه عالم بحد ذاته يجمع بين الشوكولا والمثلجات والمعجنات والقهوة ناهيك عن التصميم الرائع

المزيد من التفاصيل    ←

إن علامة “خوان فالديز” هي العلامة التجارية لمزارعي البنّ الكولومبيين التي تُعبّر عن أكثر من 540 ألف عائلة تزرع البنّ بهدف سحر العالم بالنخب الأول من القهوة الكولومبية، ممّا يولّد قيمة لصناعة القهوة.

إننا نحصد ونُصدر “بنّ أرابيكا الخالص بنسبة 100٪، وهو البنّ المفضّل بشكل خاص بسبب حجمه وخصائصه الفريدة. تلقى القهوة التي تُباع تحت علامة “خوان فالديز” التجارية كافة أنواع العناية والاهتمام في كلّ مرحلة من زراعتها وحتىّ عملية تغليفها، لضمان أعلى جودة للحبوب، وصولاً إلى فنجان القهوة المميّز

المزيد من التفاصيل    ←

بدأت إمبراطورية جوزيف في عام 1972 على يد جوزيف إتيدقي الفذ. اشتهر جوزيف بشخصيته الغريبة ، افتتح Joe’s Café بعد وقت قصير من إطلاق عمله في مجال الأزياء كامتداد لمفهومه الإبداعي: ​​مكان تجمع فيه حشد نابض بالحياة وانتقائي من رموز صناعة الأزياء الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام لتبادل الأفكار والإلهام خارج قيود المكتب.

المزيد من التفاصيل    ←

يرمز نيوهاوس، مخترع حلوى البراليني، إلى الجودة الفائقة والأناقة الخالدة اللتين حملهما معه منذ عام 1857. ويقدّم محل الشوكولا العريق هذا أنواعًا رائعة من الشوكولا باستخدام مكوّنات مميزة بتصميم فريد ينبع من الكثير من الخبرة والشغف

المزيد من التفاصيل    ←

في وهج، أعدّ طهاتنا قائمة طعام شهيّة لإرضاء كافة الأذواق، لذلك لا نقدم لضيوفنا إلاّ أفضل الأطباق المتوسطية التقليدية.

المزيد من التفاصيل    ←

بدأت قصة “واغاماما” في عام 1992 بافتتاح أول مطعم في بلومزبري في لندن، مستوحًى من بارات النودلز اليابانية التقليدية والنكهات الآسيوية، وقد أطلقنا تجربة طعام شعبية مشوّقة وحصرية في أجواء أنيقة وعصرية

المزيد من التفاصيل    ←

خدمات الطعام

اتصل:
مدير العمليات - Ali Mahfouz 70004515
البريد الإلكتروني: Ali.Mahfouz@alibinali.com

WHEN IT COMES TO
HOSPITALITY, WE KNOW
WHAT IT TAKES TO MAKE
YOU FEEL HOME

Read more    →

Outlets

The restaurants, cafes and catering services in our fold are all geared towards delivering an unparalleled experience to our customers. Our concepts have been developed and selected with great care. We have ensured that each of our brands reflects the core belief we possess about hospitality. To us hospitality is not a business but an art and a total experience built to interact and delight your five senses.

Al-Hamawi Company was established as an embodiment of heritage and a long-standing experience that traces its roots in Jordan for decades since our inception in 1942. Our policies are built on a solid foundation of transparency in our operations and credibility in our dealings. We always strive to achieve the highest standards of quality in all aspects of our work, thanks to our exceptional team.

More Details    →

Close your eyes and imagine the Chocolaterie and Patisserie of your dreams. Allow your taste buds to welcome pure deliciousness, in shapes and forms you have never tasted before. Let your thoughts wrap around the timeless flavours of decadent, French inspired chocolate and handmade pastries crafted into a delightful array of presentations.

More Details    →

Restaurant, tea-room, and patisserie – Café Pouchkine has been a veritable institution in Moscow since 1999. It is a spot appreciated like a museum and savoured like a fine pastry! Andrey Dellos, its Franco-Russian proprietor, has always dreamed of setting Up shop in Paris. But he had to wait long years before finding the ideal spot at 16, place de la Madeleine.

More Details    →

Cioccolatitaliani is the ultimate boutique Italian chocolate café. A world of chocolate combined with ice cream, pastry, coffee and design. At Cioccolatitaliani, chocolate isn’t just consumed.

More Details    →

Juan Valdez is the brand of the Colombian coffee growers, it belongs to more than 540 thousand coffee growing families and its purpose is to captivate the world with premium Colombian coffee, generating value for the coffee industry.

We harvest and export 100% Arabica coffee, chosen especially for its size and unique qualities. The coffee that is sold in Juan Valdez is valued in each link of its cultivation and packaging process, to guarantee the highest quality of the bean and, finally, its cup profile.

More Details    →

The Joseph Empire started in 1972 by the inimitable Joseph Ettedgui. Renowned for his eccentric personality, Joseph opened Joe’s Café soon after the launch of his fashion business as an extension of his creative concept: A place where a vibrant and eclectic crowd of the fashion industry’s most interesting icons gathered to share ideas and inspiration outside of the constraints of an office.

More Details    →

Neuhaus, the inventor of the praline, stands for superior quality and timeless elegance since 1857. The Maître Chocolatier creates exquisite chocolates using outstanding ingredients and drawing on its master craftsmanship, experience and passion.

More Details    →

With a unique blend of elegance and sophistication, Wahaj Mediterranean Brasserie offers a casual dining restaurant in the heart of 21 High st. At Wahaj, our chefs are determined to capture every guest’s imagination. That is why we offer everyone who walks through our doors only the very best in traditional Mediterranean dishes.

More Details    →

The Wagamama story began in 1992 with the opening of very first restaurant in London’s Bloomsbury, inspired by traditional Japanese noodle bars and Asian inspired flavours, we launched an exciting and inclusive casual dining experience in a stylish and contemporary setting.

More Details    →

Catering Service

Contact:
Operations contact - Ali Mahfouz 70004515
Email: Ali.Mahfouz@alibinali.com